Individuell plan - kontaktpersoner

​Aremark

Torild Dramstad
torild.dramstad@aremark.kommune.no
69 19 96 54 / 982 12 189

Askim

Marianne Krog
marianne.krog@askim.kommune.no
69 88 78 30/00

Eidsberg

Gro Elisabeth Walberg
gro.walberg@eidsberg.kommune.no
69 70 20 00

Fredrikstad

Marit Sølhøi Jansen
msok@fredrikstad.kommune.no
69 30 59 80/5800

Halden

Marianne Haakestad
marianne.haakestad@halden.kommune.no
69 17 25 27/932 44 095

Hobøl  

Mariann K. Bøgle
mariann.k.bogle@hobol.kommune.no
69 92 46 27/992 18 216

Hvaler

  
0-18 år
Charlotte Eide Andersen
chea@hvaler.kommune.no
979 56 860

Fra 18 år
Sølvi Svendsen
sosv@hvaler.kommune.no
69 37 54 08
948 35 351
 

Marker


Janne Beate Johansen
Janne.Beate.Johansen@marker.kommune.no
69 81 05 64

Moss


Stine Lauritzen
stine.lauritzen@moss.kommune.no
69 24 85 29

Rakkestad


Gunvor Halstvedt
gunvor.halstvedt@rakkestad.kommune.no
69 22 55 00

Rygge


Tone Hansen
tone.hansen@rygge.kommune.no
69 23 62 05

Råde


Ann Kristin Næss Botner
annkristin.nbotner@rade.kommune.no
69 29 51 94/96/ 918 42 013

Sarpsborg


Vigdis Sagranden
vigdis.sagranden@sarpsborg.com
69 11 62 98/ 982 66 679

Skiptvet


Silje Fjeldbraaten
silje.fjeldbraaten@nav.no
815 81 001/ 69 01 13 27

Spydeberg


Mette Jaren
mette.jaren@spydeberg.kommune.no
69 83 35 68 / 906 17 400

Trøgstad


Hilde Naddumsether
hilde.naddumsether@trogstad.kommune.no
69 82 40 40

Våler


Hege Torp Larsen
hege.torp.larsen@valer-of.kommune.no
69 28 92 03/917 41 255

Sykehuset Østfold


Odd Petter Nilsen
odd.petter.nilsen@so-hf.no

917 94 151