Kommunale koordinerende enheter

Aremark

Kirsti Brynildsen
kirsti.brynildsen@aremark.kommune.no
Telefon 456 37 042

Askim

Aase Maren Hesleskaug
aase.maren.oiestad.hesleskaug@askim.kommune.no
 Telefon 69 68 15 00 / 69 68 15 07

Eidsberg

postmottak@eidsberg.kommune.no   
Berit Kvalsnes
berit.kvalsnes@eidsberg.kommune.no
Telefon 69 70 20 00

Fredrikstad

tildeling@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Kristin Furuseth
krfu@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Telefon 69 30 74 25 / 69 30 74 60

Halden

koordinerende.enhet@halden.kommune.no
Sissel B. Lund
sisselbeate.lund@halden.kommune.no
Telefon 69 17 45 16 / 93 24 32 38

Hobøl

Mariann K. Bøgle
mariann.bogle@hobol.kommune.no
Telefon 69 92 46 25

Hvaler

Anders Bekkevold
andb@hvaler.kommune.no
Telefon 95 27 69 76

Marker

Marthe Henriksen
marthe.henriksen@marker.kommune.no
Telefon 951 04 245   

Bjørg Olsson (hab/IP)    
Bjorg.Olsson@marker.kommune.no

Telefon 909 78 959

Moss

Lise Holm Eide
lise.holm.eide@moss.kommune.no
Telefon 474 53 842

Erlend Gjermundsen
erlend.gjermundsen@moss.kommune.no
Telefon 957 47 674    

Rakkestad

Kirsti Engedahl
kirsti.engedahl@rakkestad.kommune.no
Telefon 458 76 270

Rygge

Tone Hansen /Morten Slettemyr
koordinerende.enhet@rygge.kommune.no
Telefon 69 26 43 00

Råde

Ann Kristin Næss Botner
annkristin.nbotner@rade.kommune.no 
Telefon 918 42 013

Mette Filtvedt
mette.filtvedt@rade.kommune.no
Telefon 916 92 399

Sarpsborg

Laila Strand Nilsen
laila-strand.nilsen@sarpsborg.com
Telefon 98 28 96 63

Skiptvet

(0-18 år)

Torild Nandrup Pettersen
torild.nandrup.pettersen@skiptvet.kommune.no
Telefon 916 73 476 / 69 80 62 67

(Over 18 år)

Åshild Larsen
ashild.larsen@skiptvet.kommune.no     
Telefon 69 80 61 31 / 930 08 949 / 69 80 61 00

Spydeberg

Pia Rødli
Koordinerendeenhet@spydeberg.kommune.no
Telefon 69 68 21 64 / 957 95 928

Trøgstad

Hilde Naddumsether
hilde.naddumsether@trogstad.kommune.no
Telefon 474 78 119   

Siw Kolstad
siw.kolstad@trogstad.kommune.no
Telefon: 488 97 359

Våler

Birgitta Rafshol
birgitta.rafshol@valer-of.kommune.no
Telefon 69 28 91 92 / 908 81 158