Kommunale koordinerende enheter - kontaktsted for individuell plan

Aremark

Kirsti Brynildsen
kirsti.brynildsen@aremark.kommune.no
Telefon 456 37 042

Fredrikstad

tildeling@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Kristin Furuseth
krfu@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Telefon 69 30 74 25 / 69 30 74 60

Halden

koordinerende.enhet@halden.kommune.no
Sissel B. Lund
sisselbeate.lund@halden.kommune.no
Telefon 69 17 45 16 / 93 24 32 38

Hvaler

 Silje Malmo
silmal@hvaler.kommune.no
 Telefon 940 18 227

Indre Østfold

Siw Killingmo Kolstad

siw.kolstad@io.kommune.no

Telefon 69 89 32 12 / 93 89 32 12

Ann-Kristin Martinsen

ann-kristin.martinsen@io.kommune.no

Telefon 69 68 10 00 / 47 78 68 27

Marker

Marthe Henriksen
marthe.henriksen@marker.kommune.no
Telefon 951 04 245   

Bjørg Olsson (hab/IP)    
Bjorg.Olsson@marker.kommune.no

Telefon 909 78 959

Moss

Lise Holm Eide
lise.holm.eide@moss.kommune.no
Telefon 474 53 842

Tommy Galåen
tommy.galaen@moss.kommune.no
Telefon 975 13 086 

Rakkestad

Kirsti Engedahl
kirsti.engedahl@rakkestad.kommune.no
Telefon 458 76 270

Råde

Ann Kristin Næss Botner
annkristin.nbotner@rade.kommune.no 
Telefon 918 42 013

Mette Filtvedt
mette.filtvedt@rade.kommune.no
Telefon 916 92 399

Sarpsborg

Laila Strand Nilsen
laila-strand.nilsen@sarpsborg.com
Telefon 98 28 96 63

Skiptvet

(0-18 år)

Torild Nandrup Pettersen
torild.nandrup.pettersen@skiptvet.kommune.no
Telefon 916 73 476 / 69 80 62 67

(Over 18 år)

Åshild Larsen
ashild.larsen@skiptvet.kommune.no     
Telefon 69 80 61 31 / 930 08 949 / 69 80 61 00

Vestby

Ragnhild Gilberg
Ragnhild.Kristine.Gilberg@vestby.kommune.no
Telefon 474 69 020

Våler

Birgitta Rafshol
birgitta.rafshol@valer-of.kommune.no
Telefon 69 28 91 92 / 908 81 158

Fant du det du lette etter?